The next Sandburg College Open House is Monday November 12, 2018, 10am-Noon

 

Explore Sandburg! open house is an opportunity for students and parents to find out just what Sandburg has to offer. Learn about programs, support services and take a tour of campus with one of our awesome student ambassadors! Upon conclusion of the program staff will be available to help with Sandburg applications, FAFSA application, and Foundation scholarship applications. Computer labs have been reserved for hands on help!

 

Register below for the November 12, 2018 Open House Event!

 

Questions? Give the Welcome Center a call @ 309.345.3500, or email welcomecenter@sandburg.edu

 

Future Explore Sandburg! open house events

Monday November 12, 2018

Monday February 18, 2019

 

presidents-day-explore-sandburg.jpg
President's Day Explore Sandburg 2017

College Transfer Visits

Methodist College : Thursday September 6, 2018 

Augustana College : Thursday September 13, 2018

Knox College : Thursday September 18, 2018

Monmouth College : Thursday September 20, 2018

Bradley University : Wednesday September 26, 2018

Methodist College : Monday October 8, 2018

Knox College : Monday October 15, 2018

Monmouth College : Tuesday October 16, 2018

Augustana College : Monday October 29, 2018

Aurora University : Tuesday October 30, 2018

Monmouth College : Wednesday November 7, 2018