2018-19 Softball Schedule

Spring Season

Overall Record: 32-26
Arrowhead Conference: 16-2

Follow Chargers softball on GameChanger for live results and updates

spring season
Date
Time
Opponent
Location
Result
Friday, March 8 11 a.m. Coastal Alabama-South Bay Minette, Ala. L, 9-0
L, 23-1
L, 10-2
Saturday, March 9 1 p.m. Coastal Alabama-East Brewton, Ala. W, 4-1
L, 7-4
Tuesday, March 12 1 p.m. Coastal Alabama-North Monroeville, Ala. L, 9-4
L, 11-0
Wednesday, March 13 9 a.m. #14 Highland (Kan.) Brewton, Ala. L, 12-5
L, 9-3
2 p.m. Coastal Alabama-East W, 10-7 (10)
Thursday, March 14 1 p.m. Coastal Alabama-North Monroeville, Ala. L, 7-0
L, 5-4
Wednesday, March 20 3 p.m. Spoon River Canton L, 9-1
L, 13-3
Sunday, March 24 11 a.m. Lake County HOME W, 15-2
W, 18-0
Thursday, March 28 3 p.m. Kishwaukee* Malta W, 7-3
W, 12-0
Tuesday, April 2 3 p.m. Highland* HOME W, 7-6
L, 6-2
Friday, April 5 3 p.m. DuPage HOME W, 11-7
L, 9-4
Saturday, April 6 Noon Waubonsee HOME L, 7-3
L, 9-0
Sunday, April 7 Noon South Suburban HOME W, 13-4
W, 8-2
Tuesday, April 9 3 p.m. Sauk Valley* Dixon W, 5-4
W, 9-4
Friday, April 12 2 p.m. Bryant & Stratton HOME W, 11-2
W, 5-2
Monday, April 15 4 p.m. Augustana JV Rock Island W, 11-6
L, 11-1
Tuesday, April 16 3 p.m. Kishwaukee* HOME W, 10-4
W, 10-1
Wednesday, April 17 3 p.m. Spoon River HOME L, 11-3
W, 6-5
Thursday, April 18 3 p.m. Highland* Freeport W, 4-2
W, 4-1
Friday, April 19 2 p.m. Madison Madison, Wis. L, 11-2
L, 9-1
Saturday, April 20 11 a.m. Joliet HOME W, 2-1
W, 3-2
Monday, April 22 3 p.m. Black Hawk* Moline W, 13-3
W, 14-4
Tuesday, April 23 3 p.m. Illinois Valley* Oglesby L, 6-5
W, 10-0
Thursday, April 25 3 p.m. Sauk Valley* HOME W, 8-3
W, 6-1
Friday, April 26 Noon #1 Rock Valley HOME L, 8-6
L, 13-4
Saturday, May 4 Noon Black Hawk* HOME W, 9-1
W, 6-1
Monday, May 6 3 p.m. DuPage Glen Ellyn L, 6-4
W, 8-7
Region IV tournament
Thursday, May 9 1 p.m. Black Hawk - quarterfinals HOME W, 9-1
W, 6-1
Saturday, May 11 1 p.m.
4 p.m.
Prairie State
Triton
Freeport L, 12-2
L, 10-1

Fall Season

Fall season
Date
Time
Opponent
Location
Saturday, Sept. 22 Noon St. Ambrose JV Davenport, Iowa
Sunday, Sept. 23 TBA Spoon River Canton
Sunday, Sept. 30 Noon John Wood West Burlington, Iowa
4 p.m. Southeastern (Iowa) West Burlington, Iowa
Sunday, Oct. 7 Noon Southeastern (Iowa) HOME
Sunday, Oct. 21 Noon Xtreme 18U HOME