1 Test Dates | Carl Sandburg College

Test Dates

Test Dates

Wednesday February 13  9am
Monday February 18  1pm
Wednesday February 20  9am
Monday February 25  1pm
Wednesday February 27  9am
Monday March 4  1pm
Monday March 11  1pm
Tuesday March 12  5:30pm
Wednesday March 13  9am
Monday March 18  1pm
Tuesday March 19  5:30pm
Wednesday March 20  9am
Monday March 25  1pm
Tuesday March 26  5:30pm
Wednesday March 27  9am
Monday April 1   1pm
Tuesday April 2   5:30pm
Wednesday April 3   9am
Monday April 8   1pm
Tuesday April 9   5:30pm
Wednesday April 10   9am
Monday April 15   1pm
Tuesday April 16   5:30pm
Wednesday April 17   9am
Monday April 22   1pm
Tuesday April 23   5:30pm
Wednesday April 24   9am
Monday April 29   1pm
Tuesday April 30   5:30pm
Wednesday May 1   9am
Monday May 6   1pm
Tuesday May 7   5:30pm
Wednesday May 8   9am
    

 

2013 Pre-Summer Session begins May 20
Monday May 13   1pm
Tuesday May 14   5:30pm
Monday May 20   1pm
Tuesday May 21   5:30pm
Wednesday May 22   9am
    

 

2013 Sumer Session begins June 10


COMPASS Dates for 2013 Fall Registration:

Tuesday May 28   5:30pm
Wednesday May 29   9am
Monday June 3   1pm
Tuesday June 4   5:30pm
Wednesday June 5   9am
Monday June 10   1pm
Tuesday June 11   5:30pm
Wednesday June 12   9am
Monday June 17   1pm
Tuesday June 18   5:30pm
Wednesday June 19   9am
Monday June 24   1pm
Tuesday June 25   5:30pm
Wednesday June 26   9am
Monday July 1   1pm
Tuesday July 2   5:30pm
Monday July 8   1pm
Tuesday July 9   5:30pm
Wednesday July 10   9am
Monday July 15   1pm
Tuesday July 16   5:30pm
Wednesday July 17   9am
Monday July 22   1pm
Tuesday July 23   5:30pm
Wednesday July 24   9am
Monday July 29   1pm
Tuesday July 30   5:30pm
Monday August 5  1pm
Tuesday August 6  5:30pm
Wednesday August 7  9am
Monday August 12  1pm
Tuesday August 13  5:30pm
Wednesday August 14  9am

 

     2013 Fall Session begins August 21st.