2017-18 Men's Golf Schedule

Fall Season

Date
 Time
Tournament
Course
Location
Result
Fri., Aug. 25 8 a.m. Highland 36 Park Hills Freeport 331
313
644 — 5th
Thurs., Aug. 31 1:30 p.m. Charger Classic Lake Bracken Galesburg 319 — 4th
Fri., Sept. 1 1:30 p.m. Fyre Lake Preview Fyre Lake Resort Sherrard 327 — 5th
Fri., Sept. 8 1:45 p.m. Duane Chanay Invite Byron Hills Port Byron 300 — 6th
Thurs., Sept. 14 1:30 p.m. Timber Creek Classic Timber Creek Dixon 335 — T-5th
Fri., Sept. 15 1:30 p.m. Skyhawk Invite Timber Creek Dixon Canceled
Mon., Sept. 18 10 a.m. SCC Invite Spirit Hollow Burlington, Iowa 338 — 7th
Sept. 22-23 IVCC Invite 626 — 10th
Fri., Sept. 22 Noon First Round Deer Park Oglesby 313
Sat., Sept. 23 8:30 a.m. Second Round Senica's Oak Ridge LaSalle 313
Fri., Sept. 29 Noon Oak Ridge Classic Senica's Oak Ridge LaSalle 319 — 3rd
Oct. 5-7 Region IV Championship Senica's Oak Ridge LaSalle 957 — 2nd
Thurs., Oct. 5 11 a.m. First Round 310
Fri., Oct. 6 10 a.m. Second Round 313
Sat., Oct. 7 8:30 a.m. Third Round 334