2017-18 Women's Basketball

No.
Name
Height
Position
Year
Hometown
High School
3 Morgan Kirby 5-6 G So. Fairmount, Ill. Salt Fork
5 Madison Lowe 5-8 G/F So. Dunlap, Ill. Dunlap
10 Katie Droste 5-5 G Fr. Biggsville, Ill. West Central
14 Danayzia Stuckey 5-6 G Fr. Peoria, Ill. Limestone
20 Juliette Camara 5-4 G So. London Mills, Ill. Spoon River Valley
22 Alivia Cummings 5-7 G So. Peoria, Ill. Limestone
25 Jordan Price 5-8 G Fr. Fulton, Ill. Fulton
30 Abby Masterson 5-7 F So. Bradford, Ill. Stark County
35 Adrianna Holtam 5-8 F Fr. Rock Island, Ill. Quad City Christian
45 Willow Porter 6-0 F So. Wyoming, Ill. Stark County
50 Sam Mayberry 5-9 F Fr. Pekin, Ill. Pekin

Head coach: Mike Bailey
Assistant coach: Katie King
Student assistant: Hayley Guilinger

 

2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall record: 13-15
Arrowhead Conference: 6-4
Date
Opponent
Time
Location
Result
Sat., Oct. 7 Illinois Central Jamboree (scrimmage) TBA East Peoria
Sat., Oct. 14 Rock Valley Jamboree (scrimmage) TBA Rockford
Wed., Nov. 8 Southeastern (Iowa) 6 p.m. Keokuk, Iowa L, 84-53
Sat., Nov. 11 Lake County 1 p.m. Grayslake W, 50-39
Tues., Nov. 14 #18 Illinois Central 6 p.m. HOME L, 86-44
Fri., Nov. 17 Waubonsee 5 p.m. Sugar Grove L, 67-39
Sat., Nov. 25 Bryant & Stratton (Wis.) 1 p.m. Milwaukee, Wis. L, 83-55
Wed., Nov. 29 Southeastern (Iowa) 6 p.m. HOME L, 72-48
Dec. 1-2 Lincoln Classic Lincoln
Fri., Dec. 1 Lincoln Land 7:30 p.m. L, 60-52
Sat., Dec. 2 Lincoln Noon L, 76-61
Tues., Dec. 5 Augustana JV 6 p.m. HOME W, 56-45
Sat., Dec. 9 McHenry County 1 p.m. HOME W, 67-43
Fri., Dec. 15 John Wood 5:30 p.m. Quincy L, 62-32
Thurs., Dec. 21 South Suburban 1 p.m. South Holland W, 66-64
Wed., Jan. 3 John Wood 6 p.m. HOME W, 63-54
Sat., Jan. 6 Loras JV 1 p.m. HOME W, 77-72
Tues., Jan. 16 Kishwaukee* 5:30 p.m. Malta W, 56-41
Thurs., Jan. 18 Illinois Valley* 5:30 p.m. HOME L, 66-53
Sat., Jan. 20 Lincoln 2 p.m. HOME L, 75-64
Tues., Jan. 23 Black Hawk* 5:30 p.m. HOME W, 61-49
Thurs., Jan. 25 Highland* 5 p.m. Freeport L, 76-70
Wed., Jan. 31 #15 Illinois Central 5:30 p.m. East Peoria L, 83-45
Thurs., Feb. 1 Sauk Valley* 5:30 p.m. Dixon W, 68-63
Sat., Feb. 3 Loras JV 1 p.m. Dubuque, Iowa W, 74-56
Tues., Feb. 6 Sauk Valley* 5:30 p.m. HOME L, 60-54
Tues., Feb. 13 Illinois Valley* 5:30 p.m. Oglesby L, 74-61
Thurs., Feb. 15 Black Hawk* 5:30 p.m. Moline W, 50-35
Tues., Feb. 20 Highland* 5:30 p.m. HOME W, 66-57
Thurs., Feb. 22 Kishwaukee* 5:30 p.m. HOME W, 64-31
Feb. 27-March 10 Region IV Tournament
Tues., Feb. 27 Quarterfinals - Moraine Valley 5:30 p.m. Palos Hills L, 87-81

 

*Arrowhead Conference